Notice of fy/q4 14 sales results and conference call details

25.02.2015

Moscow, February 25, 2015 – JSC OTCPharm will release its sales results for year ended 31 December 2014 on Thursday, 26 February 2015 at 17:00 PM Moscow time.

A conference call to discuss the results hosted by Olga Mednikova, CEO, and Irina Bakhturina, Head of IR, will commence on Thursday, 26 February 2015 at:

09:00 New York
14:00 London
17:00 Moscow

To join the conference call please use the following details:

Confirmation Code: 1663260
Participants, Local - Moscow, Russia: +7495 213 0978
Participants, Local - London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1914

Participants, Local - New York, United States of America: +1718 354 1359

Please dial in for your pre-conference 15 minutes prior to the scheduled start.

Conference call presentation will be available on Thursday, 26 February 2015 on our web-site:

The playback will be available until March 5, 2015.

Please, use the following details for telephone replay:
 
Replay Passcode: 1663260
Local - London, United Kingdom: (0)20 3427 0598
Local - Moscow, Russia: 495 705 9453
Local - New York, United States of America: 347 366 9565

 

Irina Bakhturina
Head of Investor Relations
OTCPharm JSC
Tel: +7 495 970 0030 ext. 2824
E-mail:ir@pharmstd.ru